About image
Gloucestershire Conservatives is a flagship model of the Party's professional campaigning organisation. Operating out of our new office (Innsworth Hub) and equipped with hi-tech campaigning facilities, Gloucestershire Conservatives supports the Conservative Associations in five constituencies of Cheltenham, Forest of Dean, Gloucester, Stroud and Tewkesbury.

We assist these Associations with their campaigning, fundraising and membership.

Gloucestershire Conservatives are overseen my an Executive Committee comprising:

Chair: Mark Hawthorne
Deputy Chair: Stephen Davies
Treasurer: Andrew Bacon
plus the Chairs of the five Associations

Please do contact us to let us know if you have any questions about joining the Party or have any questions about how you can help us win seats in your area.