Gloucester Conservative Association is a voluntary body that promotes the election of Conservatives to elected positions in Gloucester.

The Association is run by a Management Team comprising:

President- Andrew Lewis
Chair - Jaro Kubaszczyk
Deputy Chair, Political - Dan Seamarks
Deputy Chair, Membership and Fundraising - Lorraine Campbell
Treasurer - John Orchard

Please do contact us if you wish to help us by either joining, volunteering or even becoming a candidate.
Gloucester Conservative Association image
Richard Graham MP image
The Gloucester constituency is represented by Richard Graham MP.

For more information about Richard Graham and his work for Gloucester please follow this link to his website:
Councillors image
Residents of Gloucester are represented by Gloucestershire County Councillors who can be found here:

Gloucestershire County Councillors

and also by Gloucester City Councillors who can be found here:

Gloucester City Councillors​​​
Gloucester Conservative Association
Unit P2, Innsworth Technology Park
Innsworth Lane

Senior Administrator: Stephanie Chambers
Administrator: Claire Rowland
Campaign Manager: Charlie Thomas 

01452 371630

Promoted by Jaro Kubaszczyk on behalf of Gloucester Conservative Association.
Contact Us image