Tewkesbury Conservative Association is a voluntary body that promotes the election of Conservatives to elected positions in Tewkesbury.

The Association is run by a Management Team comprising:

President- John Murphy
Chair- Andrew Barriskell
Deputy Chair, Political- Suresh Araya
Deputy Chair, Membership and Fundraising- Charles Calder OBE
Treasurer- role unfilled

Please do contact us if you wish to help us by either joining, volunteering or even becoming a candidate.
Tewkesbury Conservative Association image
Councillors image
Residents of Tewkesbury are represented by Gloucestershire County Councillors who can be found here:

Gloucestershire County Councillors

and also by Tewkesbury Borough Councillors who can be found here:

Tewkesbury Borough Councillors
Contact Us image
Tewkesbury Conservative Association
Unit P2, Innsworth Technology Park
Innsworth Lane

Senior Administrator: Stephanie Chambers
Administrator: Claire Rowland
Campaign Manager: Charlie Thomas


01452 371630

Promoted by Andrew Bariskell on behalf of Tewkesbury Conservative Association.