Forest of Dean Conservative Association is a voluntary body that promotes the election of Conservatives to elected positions in the Forest of Dean.

The Association is run by a Management Team comprising:

President- Will Windsor-Clive
Chair- Pam Plummer
Deputy Chair, Political-Julian McGhee-Sumner
Deputy Chair, Membership and Fundraising- Carol Thomas
Treasurer-Jonathan Beeston

Forest of Dean District Council
Harry Ives Lydney North
Alan Preest Lydney East
Clayton Williams Hartpury and Redmarley
Nick Evans Tidenham

Gloucestershire County Council
Philip Robinson Mitcheldean
Terry Hale Drybrook and Lydbrook
Carole Allaway Martin Coleford
Alan Preest Lydney

Please do contact us if you wish to help us by either joining, volunteering or even becoming a candidate.
Forest of Dean Conservative Association image
Mark Harper MP image
The Forest of Dean constituency is represented by Mark Harper MP. Since October 2022 he has been the Secretary of State for Transport.

For more information about Mark Harper and his work for the Forest of Dean please follow this link to his website:
Councillors image
Residents of The Forest of Dean are represented by Gloucestershire County Councillors who can be found here:

Gloucestershire County Councillors

and also by Forest of Dean District Councillors who can be found here:

Forest of Dean District Councillors
Forest of Dean Conservative Association
Unit P2, Innsworth Technology Park
Innsworth Lane

Senior Administrator: Stephanie Chambers
Administrator: Claire Rowland
Campaign Manager: Charlie Thomas

01452 371630

Promoted by Pamela Plummer on behalf of Forest of Dean Conservative Association.
Contact Us image